主页 > 品牌释义

   

  亨通标志是以图形和文字组合为表现风格,充分体现出标志的整体感,以及亨通集团的企业理念。

标志的图形部分是由两个三角形组成的字母“H”演绎而成,它是“HTGD”缩写的第一个字母,向一方倾斜,形成有力向上空间无限的视觉效果,象征通达和高远的涵义。整体图形也如同一艘在海面上乘风破浪航行的帆船。

  组成“H”的两个三角形分别代表亨通集团的人才和科技,同时代表企业与用户携手共同发展。有力向上倾斜,具有动感,象征亨通集团的发展活力和奋发向上。

  圆弧线条有组细变化,给人以空间扩展及立体视觉感受,象征亨通集团产业高速、高质、高科技的特点;体现了亨通集团走向世界,也表现了企业员工紧紧团结在企业中心周围,共同努力、共同进步。英文“HTGD”与圆弧结合,更好地配合国际化市场。

标志选用红、灰两色。红色表现亨通集团充满活力、蒸蒸日上,灰色给人睿智稳重感,使人感到亨通集团足一家理性、稳健、诚信的企业。

HOME > Band & LOGO

   


With the combination of graphics and text as the presentation style, Hengtong logo fully reflects the overall sense of the logo, as well as Hengtong Group's corporate philosophy.

The graphic part of the logo is made up of the letter "H" constituted by two triangles illation, as the first letter of the abbreviation "HTGD" it is tilted to one side, forming a strong visual effect of upward infinite space, symbolizing accessibility and loftiness. Overall graphics is just like a ship sailing in the sea, riding wind and breaking waves.

The two triangles constituting "H" represent Hengtong Group's talent and technology respectively, and also show joining hands with the clients to promote win-win development. The strong upward tilt with dynamic symbolizes development vitality and progress of the Group.

There are changes in the thickness of arc lines, bringing a feeling of space expansion and spatial vision, symbolizing the high speed, high quality, high tech features of Hengtong Group business; reflecting the Group marching toward the world, and also embodying the employees tightly uniting around the Group, through joint efforts to achieve common progress. The English abbreviation "HTGD" combined with the arc, better matches the international market。

The logo selects and uses two colors of red and gray. The red color shows the dynamic and prosperity of the Group, while the grey color gives a sense of wisdom and steadiness, making people feel that Hengtong Group is a rational, prudent and creditable enterprise.